Other Information

Dates of future meetings

The Trustees meet approximately every two months. The meetings planned for 2017 are as follows:

17th January, 15th March, 22nd May, 18th July, 20th September, and 20th November.

All applications should be received no later than 10 days before the date of the meeting. In exceptional circumstances applications received after this time but deemed urgent by the Chair may be considered.



Julian Levitt (Joint Hon. Chair), Jean Lockley (Joint Hon. Chair), Carol Dutton (Hon. Applications Secretary),  Margaret Faulkner (Hon. Minutes Secretary), Jane Banning, Su Roxburgh (Hon. Assistant Treasurer), Paul Pretzer, Rupert Franklin (Hon. Treasurer), Liz Williams and Pete Morgan.

The Trustees are all current or retired Social Workers who give their time on a voluntary basis.